CNWC (Website) Final.jpg

Identity Statement

The Catholic North Western Community comprises three pre-schools, eight primary schools and one secondary college, within four Catholic parishes. Our schools are committed to living, teaching and celebrating the message of Jesus in the contemporary context.

Uniquely linked to South Australia’s development and growth through industry and immigration, our local schools celebrate diversity and benefit from unity.

We work together to mutually benefit our students and families, delivering a quality Catholic education accessible to, and inclusive of, all here in the north-western suburbs. Engagement with parents in home-school relationships is central to our success.

Cooperative approaches between our schools create innovative partnerships. These partnerships enhance unique learning opportunities within supportive and welcoming communities to promote student excellence.